Wednesday 21 February 2018 | 07:03
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

BAYLEY D - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  BAYLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   1   0   0   3   2   3 
 2  MADDOCKS C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   1   1   0   5   5   5 
 3  SHIFNAL A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   2   1   0   8   7   8 
 4  EDEN A Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   3   1   0   11   9   11 
 5  MADDOCKS E Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   3   2   0   13   12   13 
 6  HADLEY B Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   4   2   0   16   14   16 
 7  MADDOCKS A Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   4   3   0   17   18   17 
 8  SHIFNAL B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   4   4   0   18   22   18 
 9  DAWLEY A Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   4   5   0   19   26   19 
 10  MADDOCKS F Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   4   6   0   20   30   20 
 11  BYE Home   -   Wed 13th Dec                      
 12  BAYLEY B Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   4   7   0   22   33   22 
 13  MADDOCKS C Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   4   8   0   24   36   24 
 14  SHIFNAL A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 24th Jan  13   4   9   0   24   41   24 
 15  EDEN A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 31st Jan  14   4   10   0   26   44   26 
 16  MADDOCKS E Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 7th Feb  15   5   10   0   30   45   30 
 17  HADLEY B Home   -   Wed 21st Feb                      
 18  MADDOCKS A Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  SHIFNAL B Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  DAWLEY A Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  MADDOCKS F Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  BYE Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us