Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:17
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

EDEN A - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  DAWLEY A Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   2   3   2 
 2  MADDOCKS F Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   0   2   0   4   6   4 
 3  BYE Away   -   Wed 4th Oct                      
 4  BAYLEY D Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 11th Oct  3   0   3   0   6   9   6 
 5  MADDOCKS C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 25th Oct  4   0   4   0   8   12   8 
 6  SHIFNAL A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 1st Nov  5   1   4   0   11   14   11 
 7  BAYLEY B Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 8th Nov  6   2   4   0   15   15   15 
 8  MADDOCKS E Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  7   2   5   0   17   18   17 
 9  HADLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 29th Nov  8   3   5   0   20   20   20 
 10  MADDOCKS A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   3   6   0   21   24   21 
 11  SHIFNAL B Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   3   7   0   22   28   22 
 12  DAWLEY A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   3   8   0   24   31   24 
 13  MADDOCKS F Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   4   8   0   27   33   27 
 14  BYE Home   -   Wed 24th Jan                      
 15  BAYLEY D Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 31st Jan  13   5   8   0   30   35   30 
 16  MADDOCKS C Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 7th Feb  14   6   8   0   34   36   34 
 17  SHIFNAL A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 21st Feb  15   6   9   0   35   40   35 
 18  BAYLEY B Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  MADDOCKS E Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  HADLEY B Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  MADDOCKS A Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  SHIFNAL B Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us