Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:16
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

BAYLEY Cue - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  DAWLEY B Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   2   3   2 
 2  SHIFNAL D Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   0   2   0   2   8   2 
 3  EDEN Elite Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   0   3   0   2   13   2 
 4  MADDOCKS 2ND Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   0   4   0   3   17   3 
 5  BAYLEY E Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   0   5   0   4   21   4 
 6  BAYLEY Z Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   1   5   0   7   23   7 
 7  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   2   5   0   10   25   10 
 8  SHIFNAL G Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   2   6   0   12   28   12 
 9  DAWLEY C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   2   7   0   14   31   14 
 10  ALLSCOTT HEATH Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   2   8   0   14   36   14 
 11  BAYLEY Lads Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 13th Dec  11   2   9   0   15   40   15 
 12  DAWLEY B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  12   2   10   0   17   43   17 
 13  SHIFNAL D Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 10th Jan  13   3   10   0   20   45   20 
 14  EDEN Elite Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 24th Jan  14   3   11   0   22   48   22 
 15  MADDOCKS 2ND Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 31st Jan  15   4   11   0   25   50   25 
 16  BAYLEY E Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 7th Feb  16   4   12   0   27   53   27 
 17  BAYLEY Z Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 21st Feb  17   5   12   0   31   54   31 
 18  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  SHIFNAL G Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  DAWLEY C Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  ALLSCOTT HEATH Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  BAYLEY Lads Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us