Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:17
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

SHIFNAL G - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  MADDOCKS 2ND Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   1   4   1 
 2  BAYLEY E Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   1   1   0   6   4   6 
 3  BAYLEY Z Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   2   1   0   10   5   10 
 4  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   2   2   0   12   8   12 
 5  BAYLEY Lads Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   3   2   0   16   9   16 
 6  DAWLEY C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   3   3   0   18   12   18 
 7  ALLSCOTT HEATH Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   4   3   0   21   14   21 
 8  BAYLEY Cue Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   5   3   0   24   16   24 
 9  DAWLEY B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   5   4   0   26   19   26 
 10  SHIFNAL D Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   6   4   0   29   21   29 
 11  EDEN Elite Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 13th Dec  11   6   5   0   31   24   31 
 12  MADDOCKS 2ND Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  12   6   6   0   33   27   33 
 13  BAYLEY E Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 10th Jan  13   6   7   0   34   31   34 
 14  BAYLEY Z Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 24th Jan  14   7   7   0   38   32   38 
 15  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 31st Jan  15   7   8   0   40   35   40 
 16  BAYLEY Lads Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 7th Feb  16   8   8   0   44   36   44 
 17  DAWLEY C Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 21st Feb  17   9   8   0   47   38   47 
 18  ALLSCOTT HEATH Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  BAYLEY Cue Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  DAWLEY B Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  SHIFNAL D Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  EDEN Elite Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us