Saturday 24 February 2018 | 04:12
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

SHIFNAL A - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
Overall Stats
Player Name Played Won Lost For Against
1 Craig Reynolds 15 15 0 1079 322
2 Darren Weston 13 10 3 872 466
3 Steve Powell 13 9 4 849 531
4 Paul Lloyd 12 8 4 809 442
5 Zenon Lembicz 9 6 3 449 402
6 Steve Clayton 8 5 3 389 402
7 Rich Jones 5 3 2 239 208
Highest Breaks
Player Name Date Break
1 Craig Reynolds Wed 3rd Jan 87
2 Darren Weston Wed 8th Nov 86
3 Darren Weston Wed 21st Feb 68
4 Paul Lloyd Wed 3rd Jan 67
5 Craig Reynolds Wed 24th Jan 62
6 Darren Weston Wed 24th Jan 62
7 Steve Powell Wed 24th Jan 58
8 Paul Lloyd Wed 29th Nov 57
9 Paul Lloyd Wed 20th Sep 56
10 Paul Lloyd Wed 22nd Nov 48
11 Paul Lloyd Wed 20th Sep 43
12 Craig Reynolds Wed 13th Dec 42
13 Craig Reynolds Wed 4th Oct 40
14 Craig Reynolds Wed 29th Nov 39
15 Steve Powell Wed 13th Dec 39
16 Darren Weston Wed 24th Jan 38
17 Steve Powell Wed 21st Feb 38
18 Craig Reynolds Wed 25th Oct 31
19 Paul Lloyd Wed 11th Oct 30
20 Paul Lloyd Wed 8th Nov 29
21 Darren Weston Wed 20th Sep 28
22 Darren Weston Wed 25th Oct 28
23 Steve Powell Wed 11th Oct 27
24 Steve Powell Wed 3rd Jan 25
25 Rich Jones Wed 25th Oct 22
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us