Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:13
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

SHIFNAL A - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  MADDOCKS F Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   1   0   0   4   1   4 
 2  BYE Home   -   Wed 27th Sep                      
 3  BAYLEY D Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 4th Oct  2   1   1   0   6   4   6 
 4  MADDOCKS C Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 11th Oct  3   2   1   0   10   5   10 
 5  BAYLEY B Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 25th Oct  4   3   1   0   14   6   14 
 6  EDEN A Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 1st Nov  5   3   2   0   16   9   16 
 7  MADDOCKS E Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 8th Nov  6   4   2   0   21   9   21 
 8  HADLEY B Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  7   5   2   0   25   10   25 
 9  MADDOCKS A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 29th Nov  8   5   3   0   27   13   27 
 10  SHIFNAL B Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   6   3   0   30   15   30 
 11  DAWLEY A Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   7   3   0   35   15   35 
 12  MADDOCKS F Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   8   3   0   40   15   40 
 13  BYE Away   -   Wed 10th Jan                      
 14  BAYLEY D Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 24th Jan  12   9   3   0   45   15   45 
 15  MADDOCKS C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 31st Jan  13   9   4   0   47   18   47 
 16  BAYLEY B Away  5 - 0  View Match Wed 7th Feb  14   10   4   0   52   18   52 
 17  EDEN A Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 21st Feb  15   11   4   0   56   19   56 
 18  MADDOCKS E Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  HADLEY B Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  MADDOCKS A Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  SHIFNAL B Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  DAWLEY A Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us