Wednesday 21 February 2018 | 07:01
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

MADDOCKS C - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  BYE Away   -   Wed 20th Sep                      
 2  BAYLEY D Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 27th Sep  1   1   0   0   3   2   3 
 3  BAYLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 4th Oct  2   2   0   0   6   4   6 
 4  SHIFNAL A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 11th Oct  3   2   1   0   7   8   7 
 5  EDEN A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 25th Oct  4   3   1   0   10   10   10 
 6  MADDOCKS E Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 1st Nov  5   4   1   0   13   12   13 
 7  HADLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 8th Nov  6   5   1   0   16   14   16 
 8  MADDOCKS A Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  7   6   1   0   20   15   20 
 9  SHIFNAL B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 29th Nov  8   6   2   0   22   18   22 
 10  DAWLEY A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   6   3   0   22   23   22 
 11  MADDOCKS F Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   6   4   0   24   26   24 
 12  BYE Home   -   Wed 3rd Jan                      
 13  BAYLEY D Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 10th Jan  11   7   4   0   27   28   27 
 14  BAYLEY B Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 24th Jan  12   8   4   0   31   29   31 
 15  SHIFNAL A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 31st Jan  13   9   4   0   34   31   34 
 16  EDEN A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 7th Feb  14   9   5   0   35   35   35 
 17  MADDOCKS E Home   -   Wed 21st Feb                      
 18  HADLEY B Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  MADDOCKS A Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  SHIFNAL B Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  DAWLEY A Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  MADDOCKS F Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us