Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:19
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

ALLSCOTT HEATH - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  SHIFNAL D Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   1   4   1 
 2  EDEN Elite Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   0   2   0   2   8   2 
 3  MADDOCKS 2ND Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   1   2   0   5   10   5 
 4  BAYLEY E Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   1   3   0   5   15   5 
 5  BAYLEY Z Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   2   3   0   8   17   8 
 6  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   2   4   0   9   21   9 
 7  SHIFNAL G Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   2   5   0   11   24   11 
 8  DAWLEY C Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   3   5   0   15   25   15 
 9  BAYLEY Lads Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   3   6   0   15   30   15 
 10  BAYLEY Cue Away  5 - 0  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   4   6   0   20   30   20 
 11  DAWLEY B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 13th Dec  11   4   7   0   22   33   22 
 12  SHIFNAL D Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  12   4   8   0   23   37   23 
 13  EDEN Elite Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 10th Jan  13   4   9   0   23   42   23 
 14  MADDOCKS 2ND Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 24th Jan  14   4   10   0   25   45   25 
 15  BAYLEY E Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 31st Jan  15   4   11   0   25   50   25 
 16  BAYLEY Z Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 7th Feb  16   5   11   0   30   50   30 
 17  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 21st Feb  17   5   12   0   32   53   32 
 18  SHIFNAL G Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  DAWLEY C Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  BAYLEY Lads Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  BAYLEY Cue Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  DAWLEY B Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us