Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:13
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

EDEN Elite - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  DAWLEY C Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   1   0   0   4   1   4 
 2  ALLSCOTT HEATH Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   2   0   0   8   2   8 
 3  BAYLEY Cue Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   3   0   0   13   2   13 
 4  DAWLEY B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   3   1   0   14   6   14 
 5  SHIFNAL D Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   4   1   0   18   7   18 
 6  BAYLEY Lads Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   5   1   0   22   8   22 
 7  MADDOCKS 2ND Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   6   1   0   25   10   25 
 8  BAYLEY E Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   6   2   0   27   13   27 
 9  BAYLEY Z Away  5 - 0  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   7   2   0   32   13   32 
 10  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   8   2   0   36   14   36 
 11  SHIFNAL G Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 13th Dec  11   9   2   0   39   16   39 
 12  DAWLEY C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  12   9   3   0   41   19   41 
 13  ALLSCOTT HEATH Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 10th Jan  13   10   3   0   46   19   46 
 14  BAYLEY Cue Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 24th Jan  14   11   3   0   49   21   49 
 15  DAWLEY B Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 31st Jan  15   11   4   0   50   25   50 
 16  SHIFNAL D Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 7th Feb  16   11   5   0   50   30   50 
 17  BAYLEY Lads Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 21st Feb  17   12   5   0   53   32   53 
 18  MADDOCKS 2ND Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  BAYLEY E Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  BAYLEY Z Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  SHIFNAL G Home   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us