Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:17
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

MADDOCKS 2ND - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  SHIFNAL G Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   1   0   0   4   1   4 
 2  DAWLEY C Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   2   0   0   8   2   8 
 3  ALLSCOTT HEATH Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   2   1   0   10   5   10 
 4  BAYLEY Cue Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   3   1   0   14   6   14 
 5  DAWLEY B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   3   2   0   16   9   16 
 6  SHIFNAL D Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   3   3   0   18   12   18 
 7  EDEN Elite Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   3   4   0   20   15   20 
 8  BAYLEY Lads Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   3   5   0   22   18   22 
 9  BAYLEY E Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   3   6   0   23   22   23 
 10  BAYLEY Z Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 6th Dec  10   4   6   0   28   22   28 
 11  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 13th Dec  11   4   7   0   29   26   29 
 12  SHIFNAL G Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  12   5   7   0   32   28   32 
 13  DAWLEY C Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 10th Jan  13   5   8   0   34   31   34 
 14  ALLSCOTT HEATH Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 24th Jan  14   6   8   0   37   33   37 
 15  BAYLEY Cue Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 31st Jan  15   6   9   0   39   36   39 
 16  DAWLEY B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 7th Feb  16   6   10   0   40   40   40 
 17  SHIFNAL D Home   -   Wed 21st Feb                      
 18  EDEN Elite Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  BAYLEY Lads Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  BAYLEY E Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  BAYLEY Z Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  ANSTICE B (Dawley) Home   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us