Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:17
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

MADDOCKS F - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  SHIFNAL A Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   1   4   1 
 2  EDEN A Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   1   1   0   4   6   4 
 3  MADDOCKS E Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   2   1   0   7   8   7 
 4  HADLEY B Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   2   2   0   9   11   9 
 5  MADDOCKS A Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   2   3   0   10   15   10 
 6  SHIFNAL B Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   2   4   0   10   20   10 
 7  DAWLEY A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   3   4   0   13   22   13 
 8  BAYLEY B Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   4   4   0   16   24   16 
 9  BYE Away   -   Wed 29th Nov                      
 10  BAYLEY D Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   5   4   0   20   25   20 
 11  MADDOCKS C Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   6   4   0   23   27   23 
 12  SHIFNAL A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   6   5   0   23   32   23 
 13  EDEN A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   6   6   0   25   35   25 
 14  MADDOCKS E Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 24th Jan  13   7   6   0   29   36   29 
 15  HADLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 31st Jan  14   8   6   0   32   38   32 
 16  MADDOCKS A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 7th Feb  15   8   7   0   32   43   32 
 17  SHIFNAL B Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 21st Feb  16   8   8   0   33   47   33 
 18  DAWLEY A Away   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  BAYLEY B Home   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  BYE Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  BAYLEY D Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  MADDOCKS C Home   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us