Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:21
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

BAYLEY B - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  BAYLEY D Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   2   3   2 
 2  MADDOCKS A Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   0   2   0   2   8   2 
 3  MADDOCKS C Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   0   3   0   4   11   4 
 4  SHIFNAL B Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   0   4   0   5   15   5 
 5  SHIFNAL A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   0   5   0   6   19   6 
 6  DAWLEY A Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   0   6   0   7   23   7 
 7  EDEN A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 8th Nov  7   0   7   0   8   27   8 
 8  MADDOCKS F Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  8   0   8   0   10   30   10 
 9  MADDOCKS E Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 29th Nov  9   1   8   0   13   32   13 
 10  BYE Home   -   Wed 6th Dec                      
 11  HADLEY B Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   1   9   0   13   37   13 
 12  BAYLEY D Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   2   9   0   16   39   16 
 13  MADDOCKS A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   2   10   0   16   44   16 
 14  MADDOCKS C Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 24th Jan  13   2   11   0   17   48   17 
 15  SHIFNAL B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 31st Jan  14   2   12   0   18   52   18 
 16  SHIFNAL A Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 7th Feb  15   2   13   0   18   57   18 
 17  DAWLEY A Away   -   Wed 21st Feb                      
 18  EDEN A Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  MADDOCKS F Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  MADDOCKS E Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  BYE Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  HADLEY B Home   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us