Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:19
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

MADDOCKS E - Team Information


Results/Fixtures Win/Loss Sheet Season Progression Player Records   Print
All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  SHIFNAL B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   0   1   0   1   4   1 
 2  DAWLEY A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   0   2   0   3   7   3 
 3  MADDOCKS F Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   0   3   0   5   10   5 
 4  BYE Home   -   Wed 11th Oct                      
 5  BAYLEY D Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 25th Oct  4   1   3   0   8   12   8 
 6  MADDOCKS C Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 1st Nov  5   1   4   0   10   15   10 
 7  SHIFNAL A Away  0 - 5  View Match Wed 8th Nov  6   1   5   0   10   20   10 
 8  EDEN A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  7   2   5   0   13   22   13 
 9  BAYLEY B Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 29th Nov  8   2   6   0   15   25   15 
 10  HADLEY B Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   2   7   0   16   29   16 
 11  MADDOCKS A Home  0 - 5  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   2   8   0   16   34   16 
 12  SHIFNAL B Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   2   9   0   17   38   17 
 13  DAWLEY A Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   2   10   0   18   42   18 
 14  MADDOCKS F Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 24th Jan  13   2   11   0   19   46   19 
 15  BYE Away   -   Wed 31st Jan                      
 16  BAYLEY D Home  1 - 4  View Match Wed 7th Feb  14   2   12   0   20   50   20 
 17  MADDOCKS C Away  1 - 4  View Match Wed 21st Feb  15   2   13   0   21   54   21 
 18  SHIFNAL A Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  EDEN A Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  BAYLEY B Away   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  HADLEY B Home   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  MADDOCKS A Away   -   Wed 4th Apr                      
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us