SHIFNAL B - Team Information


All Fixtures | Home Fixtures | Away Fixtures
Week Opponent Home/Away Result Date Pld Won Lost Drawn For Agn Pts
 1  MADDOCKS E Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 20th Sep  1   1   0   0   4   1   4 
 2  HADLEY B Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 27th Sep  2   2   0   0   8   2   8 
 3  MADDOCKS A Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 4th Oct  3   3   0   0   11   4   11 
 4  BAYLEY B Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 11th Oct  4   4   0   0   15   5   15 
 5  DAWLEY A Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 25th Oct  5   4   1   0   17   8   17 
 6  MADDOCKS F Home  5 - 0  View Match Wed 1st Nov  6   5   1   0   22   8   22 
 7  BYE Away   -   Wed 8th Nov                      
 8  BAYLEY D Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 22nd Nov  7   6   1   0   26   9   26 
 9  MADDOCKS C Away  3 - 2  View Match Wed 29th Nov  8   7   1   0   29   11   29 
 10  SHIFNAL A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 6th Dec  9   7   2   0   31   14   31 
 11  EDEN A Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 13th Dec  10   8   2   0   35   15   35 
 12  MADDOCKS E Away  4 - 1  View Match Wed 3rd Jan  11   9   2   0   39   16   39 
 13  HADLEY B Home  3 - 2  View Match Wed 10th Jan  12   10   2   0   42   18   42 
 14  MADDOCKS A Away  2 - 3  View Match Wed 24th Jan  13   10   3   0   44   21   44 
 15  BAYLEY B Home  4 - 1  View Match Wed 31st Jan  14   11   3   0   48   22   48 
 16  DAWLEY A Home  2 - 3  View Match Wed 7th Feb  15   11   4   0   50   25   50 
 17  MADDOCKS F Away   -   Wed 21st Feb                      
 18  BYE Home   -   Wed 28th Feb                      
 19  BAYLEY D Away   -   Wed 7th Mar                      
 20  MADDOCKS C Home   -   Wed 21st Mar                      
 21  SHIFNAL A Away   -   Wed 28th Mar                      
 22  EDEN A Home   -   Wed 4th Apr