Friday 23 February 2018 | 04:03
Welcome User | Login
Telford Snooker League
 

Division 2 - Highest Breaks


Player Team Break Date
1 Luke Fletcher DAWLEY B 61 Wed 22nd Nov
2 Andy OBrien BAYLEY E 60 Wed 31st Jan
3 Nigel Wallcroft ANSTICE B (Dawley) 46 Wed 3rd Jan
3 Noel Hitch BAYLEY Cue 46 Wed 10th Jan
5 Nigel Wallcroft ANSTICE B (Dawley) 41 Wed 7th Feb
6 Noel Stones ANSTICE B (Dawley) 39 Wed 20th Sep
6 Nigel Wallcroft ANSTICE B (Dawley) 39 Wed 24th Jan
8 Carl Walker DAWLEY C 38 Wed 29th Nov
9 Luke Fletcher DAWLEY B 36 Wed 7th Feb
10 Rungrot Chonirat EDEN Elite 33 Wed 6th Dec
11 Noel Hitch BAYLEY Cue 32 Wed 8th Nov
11 Ali Jones BAYLEY E 32 Wed 24th Jan
11 Gavin Smallwood BAYLEY Lads 32 Wed 21st Feb
14 Tomass Gailums EDEN Elite 31 Wed 4th Oct
14 Gavin Smallwood BAYLEY Lads 31 Wed 1st Nov
14 Rungrot Chonirat EDEN Elite 31 Wed 3rd Jan
14 John Davies DAWLEY B 31 Wed 24th Jan
18 Spencer Rowley BAYLEY Lads 30 Wed 4th Oct
18 Dave Downward EDEN Elite 30 Wed 25th Oct
18 Mark Jones DAWLEY C 30 Wed 13th Dec
18 Mark Hebdon SHIFNAL D 30 Wed 13th Dec
18 Roy Leneveu SHIFNAL G 30 Wed 3rd Jan
18 Luke Fletcher DAWLEY B 30 Wed 3rd Jan
18 Sam Roberts DAWLEY C 30 Wed 31st Jan
25 Richard Parker MADDOCKS 2ND 29 Wed 1st Nov
25 Luke Fletcher DAWLEY B 29 Wed 24th Jan
25 Gavin Smallwood BAYLEY Lads 29 Wed 31st Jan
25 Karl Wilson SHIFNAL D 29 Wed 7th Feb
29 Dave Downward EDEN Elite 28 Wed 20th Sep
29 Gavin Smallwood BAYLEY Lads 28 Wed 13th Dec
- Advertisement -
 
© 2009 - 2018 | Telford Snooker League
 - Contact Us