Division 1 - Highest Breaks


Player Team Break Date
1 John Fallows SHIFNAL B 109 Wed 4th Oct
2 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 105 Wed 20th Sep
3 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 101 Wed 10th Jan
4 Craig Reynolds SHIFNAL A 87 Wed 3rd Jan
5 Darren Weston SHIFNAL A 86 Wed 8th Nov
6 Ben Godding BAYLEY D 73 Wed 27th Sep
7 Keith Price DAWLEY A 72 Wed 7th Feb
8 Paul Lloyd SHIFNAL A 67 Wed 3rd Jan
8 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 67 Wed 31st Jan
10 Keith Price DAWLEY A 62 Wed 8th Nov
10 Craig Reynolds SHIFNAL A 62 Wed 24th Jan
10 Darren Weston SHIFNAL A 62 Wed 24th Jan
13 Phil Davies MADDOCKS A 59 Wed 25th Oct
13 Sean Nolan DAWLEY A 59 Wed 8th Nov
13 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 59 Wed 22nd Nov
16 Steve Powell SHIFNAL A 58 Wed 24th Jan
17 Paul Lloyd SHIFNAL A 57 Wed 29th Nov
18 Paul Lloyd SHIFNAL A 56 Wed 20th Sep
18 John Fallows SHIFNAL B 56 Wed 1st Nov
20 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 54 Wed 3rd Jan
21 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 52 Wed 22nd Nov
22 Leigh France MADDOCKS A 51 Wed 29th Nov
23 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 49 Wed 1st Nov
24 Keith Price DAWLEY A 48 Wed 4th Oct
24 Paul Lloyd SHIFNAL A 48 Wed 22nd Nov
26 John Fallows SHIFNAL B 47 Wed 27th Sep
27 John Fallows SHIFNAL B 46 Wed 11th Oct
28 Matthew Davies SHIFNAL B 44 Wed 31st Jan
29 Paul Lloyd SHIFNAL A 43 Wed 20th Sep
29 Keith Price DAWLEY A 43 Wed 10th Jan